Links

ACTIVITIES & ADVENTURES
AIRPORTS/SHUTTLES/TAXIS
ALTERNATE ACCOMMODATION 
ART & FURNITURE
CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE & OTHER RESOURCES
NATIONAL & STATE PARK INFORMATION
OTHER RESOURCES
RESTAURANTS,  WINE & BEER
ROAD REPORTS & MAPS
VALLEY SHOPPING
WEATHER REPORTS 
WEB CAMS

ACTIVITIES & ADVENTURES
Barker Ewing Scenic Float Trips - www.barkerewingscenic.com
Dry Ridge Outfitters –  www.dryridge.com
Grand Targhee Ski Resort - www.grandtarghee.com 
Idaho Falls Ski Club – www.ifskiclub.com
Linn Canyon Ranch – www.linncanyonranch.com
Mahoosuc Guide Service - www.mahoosuc.com
Real Adventures - www.realadventures.com 
Reel Women Fly Fishing Adventures - www.reel-women.com 
Rendezvous Ski Tours - www.skithetetons.com 
Spud Drive Inn - www.spuddrivein.com 
Teton Valley Adventures - www.tetonvalleyadventures.com 
Teton Valley Lodge Fly Fishing – www.tetonvalleylodge.com
Teton Valley Trails & Pathways - www.tvtap.org
The Hole Hiking Experience - www.holehike.com
Wild West Adventures, Inc. - www.wildwestadventures.net
Wilderness Ventures - www.wildernessventures.com


AIRPORTS/SHUTTLES/TAXIS 
Buckboard Transportation and Shuttle Service - www.buckboardtrans.com 
Cart Bus - 208-354-2240
Cowboy Taxi - 307-413-1000
Driggs Airport - www.tetonaviation.com 
Elk County Cab - 307-733-8181 
Idaho Falls Regional Airport - www.ci.idaho-falls.id.us
Jackson Hole Airport - www.jacksonholeairport.com 
Jackson Hole Airport Shuttle Service - www.jacksonholealltrans.com
Salt Lake City Airport - www.slcairport.com 
SLASH - Salt Lake Airport Shuttle Hop - www.slashvan.com 
START Bus - Teton County Public Bus Service - www.startbus.com 
Taxi Tim - 307-690-4141 
Teton Taxi - 307-733-1506


ALTERNATE ACCOMMODATION 
Blue Heron Inn - www.idahoblueheron.com 
Camp Creek Inn –  www.campcreekinn.com
Campgrounds in Teton Valley - www.tetonvalleychamber.com/campgrounds.aspx
Carter's Idaho Mountain Cabins - www.cartersidahocabins.com
Chapin Cabins - www.chapincabins.com
Sleepy J. Cabins - www.sleepyjcabins.com
Squirrel Creek Guest Ranch and Inn - www.idahoranch.com
Teton Mountain Hideaways - www.tetonhideaways.com 
Teton Mountain View Lodge - www.tetonmountainlodge.com 
Teton Ridge Ranch - www.tetonridge.com
Teton Valley Cabins - www.tetonvalleycabins.com
Teton Valley Campground - www.tetonvalleycampground.com
Teton Valley Vacation Rentals - www.tetonvalleyidaho.com
Welcome Cabin - www.welcomecabin.com


ART & FURNITURE 
Master Landscape Artist Scott Christensen – www.christensenworkshops.com
Jackson Hole Art Tours – www.jacksonholearttours.com
Lyndsay McCandless Contemporary Art Gallery – www.lmcontemporary.com
National Museum of Wildlife Art in Jackson Hole - www.wildlifeart.org 
Muse Gallery – www.jhmusegallery.com
Steve Horn Mountain Gallery - www.stevehorn.com
Steve Kitto Woodworking and Custom Design – www.rustic-gallery.com
Wild Hands – www.wildhands.com


CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE & OTHER RESOURCES 
Ashton Chamber of Commerce - www.ashtonidaho.com
Idaho Falls Chamber of Commerce - www.idahofallschamber.com
Island Park Chamber of Commerce - www.islandparkchamber.org
Jackson Hole Chamber of Commerce - www.jacksonholechamber.com
Rexburg Chamber of Commerce - www.rexcc.com
Teton Valley Chamber of Commerce - www.tetonvalleychamber.com
West Yellowstone Chamber of Commerce - www.westyellowstonechamber.com


NATIONAL & STATE PARK INFORMATION 
Grand Teton National Park - www.nps.gov/grte/index.htm
Harriman State Park at www.ohwy.com
Jedediah Smith Wilderness - www.wilderness.net and/or www.en.wikipedia.org
Mesa Falls - www.westyellowstonenet.com 
National Elk Refuge - www.fws.gov/nationalelkrefuge
National Park Info - www.yellowstonemall.com 
Yellowstone National Park - www.nps.gov


OTHER RESOURCES 
Alta Realty – www.altarealty.com
Coldwell Banker Realty – www.coldwellbankerdriggs.com
Grand Teton Valley Realty - www.grandtetonvalleyrealty.com 
The Grand Realty Group – www.thegrandrealtygroup.com
Leave No Trace - www.lnt.org/programs
Rexburg Online - www.rexburgonline.com
Rocky Mountain Wildflowers - www.raysweb.net/wildflower
U.S. State of Idaho - www.visitid.org
Visit Teton Valley - www.visittetonvalley.com 
Wildlife of the Rocky Mountains - www.raysweb.net/wildlife 
Wyoming Travel Guide - www.delled.net


RESTAURANTS,  WINE & BEER
Alpine Wines www.enjoyalpinewines.com
Grand Ole Grill – 95 S Main St Driggs, ID 83422, (208) 354-8294 
Grand Teton Brewing Company – www.grandtetonbrewing.com
Headwaters Grille – www.tetonsprings.com/headwaters-grill.php
Knotty Pine Bar and Restaurant
Lucatelli’s Café – 6 N Main St Victor, ID 83455 (208) 787-3463 
North End Bar and Grill – 110 N Main St, Tetonia, ID 83452;  (208) 456-2202 
O’Rourkes Restaurant – 42 East Main, Driggs, ID 83422, (208) 354-8115 
Royal Wolf – 63 Depot Street, Driggs, ID 83422, (208) 354-8365
South Fork Lodge – www.southforklodge.com

Spoons Bistro - 32 Birch, Victor, ID 83455 (208) 787-2478 - www.spoonsbistro.com
Sun Dog Deli and Café – www.sundogdeli.com
Timberline Bar and Grill – 31 West Center, Victor, ID 83455, (208) 787-2639
Victor Valley Café – 16 West Center, Victor, ID 83455, (208) 787-2632
Warbirds Café – www.tetonaviation.com


ROAD REPORTS & MAPS 
Idaho Statewide Road Reports - www.idaho.gov 
Southwest Wyoming Road Reports - www.wyoroad.info
Teton Valley & Regional Maps - www.driggsid.com 
Take the Scenic Route - Idaho Scenic & Backcountry Byways - www.itd.idaho.gov 
Where is Driggs? - www.srv.net


VALLEY SHOPPING 
Dark Horse Books -  76 N Main Street, Driggs, ID  83422, (208) 354-8882
Guchiebirds – 160 E Little Ave, Driggs, ID  (208) 354-4438
Peaked Sports - www.peakedsports.com 
Yöstmart Mountain Equipment - www.yostmark.com


WEATHER REPORTS 
AccuWeather.com - wwwa.accuweather.com 
Intellicast - www.intellicast.com 
The Weather Channel - www.weather.com

WEB CAMS 
All Mountain Web Cams - www.allmountaincams.com 
Idaho Web Cams - www.northwestwebcams.com 
Teton Valley Web Cam - www.srv.net